Skip to main content

News & Events

Latest News

Anne Lowe Scholarship Winners Announced

Christian Record Services, Inc. publicly announces the five collegiate recipients of the 2022 Anne Lowe Scholarship. It is awarded to college students and is based on academic achievement, citizenship, which is supported through reference letters, and verification of blindness.  Congratulations to Brandon Butzberger, Kwaku Darko, Meghan Downing, James McSheffery, and Valentia Mercado!

Tom Lowe established the scholarship in 1989 in the memory of his wife, Anne, who loved education and the mission of Christian Record.

For more information about the Anne Lowe Scholarship, please visit: